Welcome Winter!

Hello beautiful people ♡

I hope you all are doing well!
Its seems as if I become so busy and forget about my blog 😦 and it’s true I do at times because of how busy I get.

But I’m back with a new post!.

It’s getting pretty chilly in the UK.. of course its always is cold! *brr* and its time to layer and wrap ourselves up!

Here’s a deats post of what I wore today to see my wonderful friend!

Deats and Pictures below as usual ♡

Also I’m thinking of starting something real soon.. let’s see if I’ll pluck up enough courage to do so!

Lots of Love ♡

Jumper – Red Herring

Fur Scarf – New Look
Jeans – Zara
Cardi – Mothers
Boots – Primarnii
Bag – Moschino

image

-Mary.

2 thoughts on “Welcome Winter!

Leave a Reply

