Inayah Collab

Hello Dolls!

I hope you are all doing well.

So the lovely people from Inayah collection sent me this beautiful outfit from their new collection.
They sent me a shirt, trousers, outerwear and a hijab.

I have to say the hijab is definitely one of my faves hijabs ever!!

Here are a collection of images I took of the outfit with deats and link to their website below! Hope you like it ♡

Trousers – White Trousers
Shirt – Modest Work Shirt
Outerwear – Grey Wrap
Hijab – Cream Jersey Maxi Hijab.

http://www.inayahcollection.com

image

image

image

image

image

Take Care,
-mary.

One thought on “Inayah Collab

Leave a Reply

