A little Ottd.

Hey Darlings ♡

I hope you are all in the best of health. ♡

I feel so vacant on here.. just been a tad bit busy but I finally have a week off to catch up and do some work and hopefully upload more.

Here’s a look from the other day 🙂

Hope you like.
Deats below.

Also I’ve just made a Tumblr recently it’s
http://www.maryyamc.tumblr.com
Follow me and say Hi ill return the favour 🙂

image

image

Coat – Principles
Jeans – Zara
Jumper – M&S
Shoes – Primark
Bag – DKNY

Take Care.

-Mary.

One thought on “A little Ottd.

Leave a Reply

