Pretty in Pink.

Hey Dolls!

Hope you’re doing well and the holidays are going fine ๐Ÿ™‚

So on Xmas day it was my Bro in laws birthday.. so me and my family drove up to Leeds & Manchester! It was in a lovely resturant in Manchester and we had a good time!

I wanted to take better pictures but only had time for a mirror shot of what I wore.

Seriously I’m digging pink on parties now lols!

Deats and Pics below.

image

image

Jumper – George
Fur Gillet – New Look
Jeans – Zara
Shoes – Primani
Bag – Valentina

Take care,
-Mary.

Leave a Reply

