September.

Salams Darlings..♡

So as I am writing this I am stuck in bed with an awful cold 😦 I can’t believe how one day im totes fine and then the next I’m stuck in bed with a cold 😦 .. prayers needed!

Anywho moving orrrn.. we are finally in September! I can’t believe how fast the year is moving by.. eek and it’s also back to study next week.. fun times!

Here’s an OTTD from ze other day.. xox

image

image

Top – H&M
Trousers – H&M
Converses
Cardi – H&M

I lurrrve this outfit as it’s super comfy!

-mary.

2 thoughts on “September.

Leave a Reply

