Magazine Collab!

Hello Darlings!

I am so Happy right now and this was the suprise I was waiting for!!
My collab with Gaya Magazine!!

I cannot express how happy I am in so little words! All that I can do is thank God for where I am reaching to alhumdillah. This is just the start 🙂

Make sure to check out and download your copy for free at http://www.gayamagazine.com and instagram: @gayamagazine they are an amazing bunch of people mashAllah! And also sign up to their mailing list for free and receive an issue every month in your mailbox how cool!!

Here are a few piccis from my article! Enjoy!

Mary.

image

image

image

Yes on the front cover woo woo!!

2 thoughts on “Magazine Collab!

Leave a Reply

