Interview Day.

Heya!

I hope whoever is reading this is in the best of health. InshAllah Ameen.

Well today I had an interview.. Not a formal one, but it was mostly a causal theme. So I thought I’d blog a post about what I wore today! I tried to look a bit smart so I hoped that pulled off.. πŸ˜‰

Below are pictures I took to show you what I wore and the deats!

Take Care
Mary.

Jeans: Zara
Blouse/jumper: H and M
Shoes: Topshop
Scarf: Rocha John Rocha

20140115-210729.jpg

<a href="

2 thoughts on “Interview Day.

  1. Amazing mashaAllah hope the interview went well !! Yu best teach me how yu do yur hijab mashaAllah 😊😊😘😘😍 inshallah hope to see yu soon xxxcc

Leave a Reply

